TEAM

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER / SCHREINERMEISTER
Konrad Hundhammer
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-0
E-Mail: info@hundhammer.com
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER / SCHREINERMEISTER
Konrad Andreas Hundhammer jun.
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-0
E-Mail: info@hundhammer.com
BETRIEBSLEITER
Patrick Stäbler
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-0
E-Mail: info@hundhammer.com
Projektleitung
SCHREINERMEISTER
Andreas Specker
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-20
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 8292673
E-Mail: a.specker@hundhammer.com
SCHREINERMEISTER
Andreas Zehentbauer
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-35
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 10920735
a.zehentbauer@hundhammer.com
SCHREINERMEISTER
Benedikt Keckeis
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-26
E-Mail: b.keckeis@hundhammer.com
HOLZTECHNIKER
Florian Moßhammer
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-28
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 10083047
E-Mail: f.mosshammer[at]hundhammer.com
SCHREINERMEISTER
Klaus Eppinger
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-25
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 8292678
E-Mail: k.eppinger@hundhammer.com
SCHREINERMEISTER
Markus Pfister
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-46
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 10920738
E-Mail: m.pfister@hundhammer.com
SCHREINERMEISTER
Markus Straub
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-23
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 8292674
E-Mail: m.straub@hundhammer.com
SCHREINERMEISTER
Martin Beyerlein
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-27
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 8292677
E-Mail: m.beyerlein@hundhammer.com
INNENARCHITEKTIN
Michaela Gansler
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-50
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 10920737
E-Mail: m.gansler@hundhammer.com
MA INT. BUSINESS COMMUNICATION
Myriam Bakaga
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-39
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 10920739
E-Mail: m.bakaga@hundhammer.com
SCHREINERMEISTER & BETRIEBSWIRT
Norbert Bair
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-15
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 8292675
E-Mail: n.bair@hundhammer.com
SCHREINERMEISTER
Oliver Becker
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-49
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 8292682
E-Mail: o.becker[at]hundhammer.com
HOLZTECHNIKER
Robert Reger
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-47
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 8292686
E-Mail: r.reger@hundhammer.com
SCHREINERMEISTER
Robin Felber
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-36
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 8292672
E-Mail: r.felber@hundhammer.com
Einkauf | Programmierer
EINKÄUFER
Martin Eger
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-38
E-Mail: m.eger@hundhammer.com
CNC-TECHNIKER
Nihad Djulic
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-33
E-Mail: n.djulic@hundhammer.com
Werkstatt
WERKSTATTLEITER
Florian Gastl
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-0
E-Mail: info@hundhammer.com
WERKSTATTMEISTER
Roland Mößmer
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-0
E-Mail: info@hundhammer.com
Büro
BUCHHALTUNG
Veronika Hundhammer
Telefon: +49 (0) 88569207-14
E-Mail: info@hundhammer.com
BUCHHALTUNG
Amelie Kleinschmidt
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-34
E-Mail: info@hundhammer.com
BUCHHALTUNG
Pia Rohwer
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-37
E-Mail: info@hundhammer.com
AUSZUBILDENDE
Sarah Schwaiger
Telefon: +49 (0) 8856 9207-21
E-Mail: info@hundhammer.com